

2024-2025 Executive Directory

- President Vice President Professional Development Chair Treasurer Local Representatives Health and Safety Representative Social Justice Representative Indigenous Education Contact Communications Contact French Educator Contact Early Career/TTOC Representative Political Action Contact Secretary Member at Large
- Louise Thomson Nic Schofield Linda Maslen Linda Maslen Mariann Leva, Ryan Yewchin Erica Roberts Tara McKinley vacant Carys Hawthorn Carla Hoger Kelti Blatchford-Duncan Sonia Caetano Kayla Mousseau Kyla Lucas